top of page

Passionate about netball? Our committee is a great way to meet some like minded netball loving friends whilst helping out the club.


With numerous roles available, we are always on the look out for new committee members.


President – Trinette Charleson

Vice President – Matt Senz

Treasurer – Deb Tasevski

Secretary – Jackie De Santis

Head of Coaching – Rachel Pears

Memberships Co-ordinators – Kristy Durston and Deb Tasevski

Uniform Co-ordinator – Kristy Durston

Equipment Co-ordinator –  Pamela Brady

Events Co-ordinator – Louise Lock and Fleur Harbour

Grants & Sponsorship Co-ordinators – Debra Cooper

Corporate Sponsorships - Matt Senz

IT Co-ordinator – Debra Tasevski

General Committee –  Christian Dummett

bottom of page